Paw Breaking News

grumpycatTwo stories hit my whisker radars today. One is about a Big Fat cat (and I thought I was hefty at 15 pounds. Dr. Clark, the Cobble Cove vet wants me to stop having the snacks Donald, the new librarian keeps passing me. He took up where Mac left off).

Read the story here: http://cbsn.ws/2dvlVjc

This juicy morsel of news involves a good Bud of mine, Grumpy Cat and my favorite Broadway show, CATS. I wish I could audition for a part. Maybe Debbie can write me in for a cameo appearance in the play in her third Cobble Cove mystery. I missed my opportunity in the sequel. Even though she has scenes in New York City, I am not featured in them.

Read about Grumpy’s stage debut here:

http://yhoo.it/2doQa9K

 

Leave a Reply

