Exciting Mews! Debbie’s a Winner and She’s Going on Tour

nanowrimopicI am quite proud of my author, Debbie De Louise, who has won this NanoWrimo thing by writing 50,000 words in our new mystery during the month of November. I can’t wait for her to finish this third book of our series because I think she has beefed up my role. As soon as she gives me the word, I will share an excerpt of Written in Stone which is what she is calling our new story.

blogtourI’m also purring with excitement about our upcoming blog tour with Lori Caswell of Escape with Dollycas into a Good Book. The tour will run from December 4 to December 11. Below is the schedule, links, and what each blog will feature. There will also be a special rafflecopter giveaway to one lucky winner of a silver locket that is featured in our recent release, Between a Rock and a Hard Placelocket

December 4 – Dalene’s Book Reviews – REVIEW, EXCERPT

December 5 – Books, Dreams, Life – SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT

December 6 – Christa Reads and Writes – REVIEW

December 7 – The Pulp and Mystery Shelf – INTERVIEW

December 8 – Omnimystery News – INTERVIEW

December 9 – 3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, & Sissy, Too! – SPOTLIGHT

December 10 – StoreyBook Reviews – GUEST POST

December 11 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book – CHARACTER INTERVIEW

Last but not least,  I’m still seeking cat characters to interview on my blog. If you’re an author whose cat character would like to participate, just email me at sneakylibrarycat@gmail.com. Debbie will send you my questions.

 

Leave a Reply

