Late Feature Friday Film, an Oldie but Goodie for the Holidays

It’s been a pawsitively hectic week for me and Debbie, so I apologize for the late weekly film. I pawed this one out of the archives. It stars one of my favorite Internet cat, Grumpy, and is purrfect for holiday viewing.

Before I share this pawsome movie with you, I’d also like to announce that the Cobble Cove Chat that began this month has been turned into a Facebook group. That means, that although a new character will host each month, readers can now post a question to any of the Cobble Cove characters. So if you have any questions for me, just join the group and ask away.

ccchateditedhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/748912598599469/

And, here, is our feature film:

Leave a Reply

