Feature Friday Film: Happy New Year Cats!

newyearcatsI can’t believe that tomorrow is New Year’s Eve and that Sunday is the start of 2017. Time sure flies when you’re having fun. I’ve enjoyed hosting my own blog and helping Debbie write our books. I’ve met many wonderful cat characters and their authors, and my TBP (to-be-pawed) shelf of books is now overflowing.

I am looking forward to more pawsome interviews and guests. If you’d like to participate, Debbie can add you to my calendar. Email her at debbiewriter@yahoo.com or me at my own pursonal email: sneakylibrarycat@gmail.com.

Now for our feature film. Happy New Year’s and Purrs!

Leave a Reply

