Some “Cool” Feature Friday Films

Hey, folks. Since it’s January, I thought I’d show some winter films for Feature Friday. I don’t condone letting your cats out in the snow, and some cats hate getting their paws cold and wet, but these clips show that some kitties enjoy a supervised frolic in the white stuff. My author Debbie keeps her cats inside except for an occasional sit out on her enclosed patio. As for me-ow, I’m an indoor character cat, too, enjoying my very own room at the Cobble Cove library and the window seat in the Children’s room.

I realize some of you reading this are in places where it never snows, and others who have snow almost all winter. Here in NY, we’ve had two storms so far, but they’ve been washed away by rain as temperatures rose afterward.

I hope you enjoy these funny snow cat videos.

Leave a Reply

