Paws to Buy My Books – Lots of New Releases

pawprintbuybooksMeow, my pawsome readers. Just a tails-up that I’ve now added a pawprint link to this blog’s sidebar that takes you directly to my author’s Amazon page no matter where you live (it is a universal link). From there, you can buy my Cobble Cove mysteries or any of Debbie’s other books. Debbie also has added a similar “buy botton” to her website/blog, but it’s not as mice as mine. Check it out here: https://debbiedelouise.com.

when-jack-trumps-ace-001Keep your eyes out for Debbie’s new release this week, When Jack trumps Ace. It’s a romantic comedy novella, and although I am not featured in it, there’s a cute cat named Roxie. She’s also Siamese and has the luck of belonging to a jewel thief who gave her a very expensive collar.

Also, the long-awaited reprint of my first mystery, A Stone’s Throw, is in the works and should be out shortly. Old editions are selling for $500, but please ignore that outrageous price. We don’t get any part of it. The reprint by Solstice Publishing will include a new cover, a new chapter, and some excellent editing.

cupid-arrow-vol-1-001-1Later this spring, my third adventure, Written in Stone, will be released with my lookalike on the cover, and there will be three wonderful stories in my series. I can’t wait! Just remember, all these books will be available in eBooks and paperbacks. Debbie’s short stories are published as eBooks and included in several anthologies in both eBook and paperback. Cupid’s Arrow, the Valentine anthology coming out the same day as her novella, will feature her historical romance, The Seashell and the Stone.

So keep your eye out for my and Debbie’s updates and remember our buy links. Great reading is now just a pawprint click away.

 

Leave a Reply

