Happy Meowlintine’s Day!

my-furry-valentinesneakyMy author posted a photo of her cat with a heart around his head for Meowlintine’s Day, so I got a little jealous and told her to make one for me. She agreed, of claws, because I am her best character and purrfectly modest, too. Anyway, I would like to do a favor for her, too. Her new book, When Jack Trumps Ace, just came out, and she is running a Head Talker campaign for it, whatever that is. Here’s the link if you could please support it or, even better, buy the book (I have no shame, but I’m a cat so that’s a given).

https://headtalker.com/campaigns/novella-release/

jacktrumpsvalentine

 

Here are some kitty teasers for the book:

whenjackshortteaserfinal whenjacktrumpcatteaserfinalPurrchase links for When Jack Trumps Ace:

myBook.to/Jackebook (eBook & Free on Kindle Unlimited)

myBook.to/Jackpaper (paperback)

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Meowlintine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

