Feature Friday Film: Meows for Mother’s Day

If you’ve read my recent character interview by Mudpie on Mochas, Mysteries, and Meows, you’ll know that I am an orphan. I had a mother, of claws, but she is long gone. I know some of you are motherless, too, and the upcoming holiday may be sad for you, so I hope the film I’m showing today brightens it up a bit. For those mom’s out there,  feline and human, I give a paws-up. Without you, there would be no babies or kittens.

Have a pawsome Mother’s Day!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Feature Friday Film: Meows for Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

